Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

4 rating

Close to the Tesla superchargers so preferred ?

2 rating

Didn't listen to what my boyfriend asked for and when we left we found uncut strands of hair sticking out

5 rating

Great food, great people, great service, great prices.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

4
Sourabh P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Close to the Tesla superchargers so preferred ?"

2
Maggie B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Didn't listen to what my boyfriend asked for and when we left we found uncut strands of hair stickin"

5
TJ N. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great food, great people, great service, great prices."

5
Asa H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"ERICA!"

5
Eric M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great place and staff!"

5
Michelle M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"We experienced such a friendly welcome! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. Angie and Cassy "

5
Brandon M. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Been coming to this location for years. I?ve tried other places but no one else comes close to the p"

4
Tech T. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Everything was good for man's and boys."

5
Michael R. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Nicole was amazing and definitely did exactly what I was wanting! I will definitely be coming back b"

5
Sarah W. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Nicole cut my son?s on 10-13. She did an amazing job and he will only go to her for now on. Thanks N"