Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

5 rating

Greatpeople

5 rating

Great haircut!

5 rating

I come back to country my hair grow so long. So long. My special friend Hun Oi say you need cut hair is so long you look like the billy eleash. I laugh because I am man. Hahahahaha. Anyway I go sport clip meet Donna. Donna so nice! So nice. She smell like a Dorito chip! Donna cut my hair like I say cut my hair. Donna say you a happy with the hair I cut away? I say no! She say why! I say I miss hair now it on floor! Donna laugh! So nice! I go sport clip next time to!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Joseph W. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Greatpeople"

5
Ronald M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Chumba W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I come back to country my hair grow so long. So long. My special friend Hun Oi say you need cut hair"

5
Megan B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I have an undercut that goes all the way around. Super thick hair, and it grows like a weed. One min"

3
Harish R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Stylist are not so focused compared to other sports clips that , I visited, stylists here are rushin"

4
Sourabh P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Close to the Tesla superchargers so preferred ?"

2
Maggie B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Didn't listen to what my boyfriend asked for and when we left we found uncut strands of hair stickin"

5
TJ N. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great food, great people, great service, great prices."

5
Asa H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"ERICA!"

5
Eric M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great place and staff!"