Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

5 rating

Excellent service, Thank you!??

5 rating

This was my first visit. Angie was courteous and very professional. She explained COVID-19 protocols. She provided excellent service. I will definitely return .

1 rating
  • 01/09/21
  • Cowboy200708 Google

This shop doesn't honor online wait list submits made 30 minutes before closing time. Multiple times I've arrived 10-20 minutes prior to close only to be turned away. However, when you CAN get in, service is average/good.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Stuart M. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, Thank you!??"

5
John T. | February 9, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit. Angie was courteous and very professional. She explained COVID-19 protocol"

1
Cowboy200708 | January 9, 2021 Google

" This shop doesn't honor online wait list submits made 30 minutes before closing time. Multiple time"

5
Marc W. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great service at this location. There is one closer to my house, and I always schedule an appointme"

5
Aaron E. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Angie always does my hair and is great! I drive to this location even though there?s another Sport "

4
Mark S. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Lauren was so nice... 1st visit asked every question she needed answered to cut my hair the way I w"

5
James W. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great cut, nice service, friendly staff and very clean store....price was good too. Lived the hot t"

5
Chad W. | July 22, 2020 Google

" I've gotten a hair cut at multiple sport clips east of the Mississippi and this was one of the best"

5
Joseph W. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Greatpeople"

5
Ronald M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"