Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

5 rating

Angie does a great job. She knows her craft

5 rating

Highly recommend Leanne! Awesome staff.

5 rating

I loved it. I was given a very nice haircut. Even though I had never been to that one, it was truly a great experience for me. I would go back there .

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Edward S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Angie does a great job. She knows her craft"

5
Aidan H. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend Leanne! Awesome staff."

5
Fonz M. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I loved it. I was given a very nice haircut. Even though I had never been to that one, it was truly "

5
Mike C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"My stylist was Angie and she was the best of all time and I have had haircuts in a lot of cities fro"

5
S H. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Modern facility and old fashioned customer service that can't be beat."

5
Frankie S. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Her name was Nicole. Thats really all you need to know. SportsClips, want to be a successful busines"

5
Charlie R. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Angie was fantastic. Knew exactly what I wanted even though I always have a little trouble getting i"

5
Dwayne C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Great experience! No wait, hairstylist was very professional!"

5
Clayton K. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Nicole did a fantastic job with my haircut. Honestly considering frequenting this location over the "

5
Erik O. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome cut, and the MVP is the way to go"