Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

5 rating

Great cut, nice service, friendly staff and very clean store....price was good too. Lived the hot towel wrap and head massage

5 rating

I've gotten a hair cut at multiple sport clips east of the Mississippi and this was one of the best! She did a great job and I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for my hair to look decent.

5 rating

Greatpeople

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
James W. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great cut, nice service, friendly staff and very clean store....price was good too. Lived the hot t"

5
Chad W. | July 22, 2020 Google

" I've gotten a hair cut at multiple sport clips east of the Mississippi and this was one of the best"

5
Joseph W. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Greatpeople"

5
Ronald M. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Chumba W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"I come back to country my hair grow so long. So long. My special friend Hun Oi say you need cut hair"

5
Megan B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I have an undercut that goes all the way around. Super thick hair, and it grows like a weed. One min"

3
Harish R. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Stylist are not so focused compared to other sports clips that , I visited, stylists here are rushin"

4
Sourabh P. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Close to the Tesla superchargers so preferred ?"

2
Maggie B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Didn't listen to what my boyfriend asked for and when we left we found uncut strands of hair stickin"

5
TJ N. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Great food, great people, great service, great prices."