Service Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market

1 rating

Walked in with no wait and absolutely no service for 10 min and my name was on the wait board. Sat through one other cut who walked in two minutes after me but checked in online. The two girls who were working never acknowledged me being there and when finished with the other clients cut, cleaned up and walked to the back and my name was no longer on the board. I am extremely disappointed. Actually less than one star!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Charlotte - Toringdon Market:
Hey William, thank you for letting us know about your visit with us. We do recommend using our Online Check In system as it can reduce wait times overall for our clients. It is for everyone to use. We do accept walk-ins, and while there is the chance an online client may not show up or show up late, and we can then take a walk-in client early. However it's possible there may be a longer than usual wait. We hope this was informative and thank you again for your feedback.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 1 Client reviews

1
William S. | January 14, 2022 Service

"Walked in with no wait and absolutely no service for 10 min and my name was on the wait board. Sat t"